wav

Browsing through my social networks, found this popped up in one of the posts titled “Just Cool”, as they say curiosity kills the cat, I opened it and this is what I found! I know I am not going to get my hands on this anytime soon, nor will I find any great use for it immediately, but had to share it for the sheer coolness of the device.

I wasn’t as excited and still not so with the google glass as I am about this…lol… STRANGE!

Check out their website (Not much there), but just in case : https://getmyo.com
Leave a Reply

